Seeing Blue

12 11 2011

image

image

Today I took my first big leap mountain biking and tried a BLUE trail!  Doesn’t seem like much but out local trails are pretty technical and rocky (they aren’t called the Rocktown trails for nothing!
My hubby and I decided a date was on order today so we got a nice 1.5 hour mountain bike ride done.  I just love mountain bilking right now, there’s just enough OH SHIT mixed with fun and workout.  Today i’m picking an Xterra race to add to my 2012 schedule!

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 11 2011
Jill Poon (@tribirdie)

Which Xterra?!?! I’m planning on doing one this year too, let’s do it together!!!!

12 11 2011
coachkati

I still haven’t chosen yet, give me some ideas!

Leave a Reply

