What does your playlist say about you?

12 05 2011

I must be in a serious fighting to come back mode.  I went for a run jog today and was listening to my tunes and realized my playlist is pretty focused on the YAY ME right now.  Here are my current favorites:

Perfect – Pink

Born this Way – Lady GaGa (Glee Version)

Defying Gravity – Glee Version

Firework – Katy Perry

Taking Chances – Glee Version

Yes, I do love the Glee versions of songs.   I am sure I will get some flack for those!

So, what is the theme of your playlist?  Eclectic?  Angry (I have gone through my angry playlist phases)?

Actions

Information

3 responses

12 05 2011
beth

Love me some Glee – nothing wrong with it!!!

12 05 2011
Joel

I’ve built some playlists into my iPod, so I can change my “theme”. I’ve got the 80’s New Wave theme, the Jimmy Buffett theme, the classic rock theme, the Christian music theme…I could go on.

While I don’t have any Glee on my iPod, I do have “The Rainbow Connection” by Kermit the Frog. I think we all have our musical oddities…

16 05 2011
Jamie

It says you like really girly music. But you are a girl, so I guess that is acceptable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

