Things I’m grateful for today . . .

29 09 2010

Cooler fall weather.  I LOVE fall!!

Rain!  Yes, it screws up training, but it is so flipp’n dry around here we NEED the rain and I have actually missed it!!

My sweet long haired boy.  My husband wants to cut my son’s hair but I love the little curls that are starting to form and the way he flips it out of his face : )

My sweet husband.  Seriously he is a saint.

Trail running.  I”m going to try and get ahead of the rain and slug out a few miles today.  I love having to focus so carefully on the terrain rather than the boring road ahead.

My best friends.  Waking up to a facebook message mocking a really odd post = priceless way to start the day!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

