Not meant to be . . .

25 11 2008

I can tell you with all certainty that I am never meant to be a single parent & if by some horrible accident I become one I will be overweight and slow! Paul was gone for 5 days and I got next to no exercise done – planning GOTR, keeping up with household, swim meets, Christmas programs – the list goes on. I also did a fine job of both feeding my children & myself lots of fast and less than healthy food (although I did make myself a nice pot of soup filled with yummy vegetables and ate it all weekend).
Paul has returned and all is right with the world again – now to work the candy off my hips!!

Actions

Information

One response

24 01 2009
Kate

are you done blogging?

Leave a Reply

