22 girls!

14 10 2008

I must admit I had a massive amount of fear and anxiety as the Girls on the Run registrations came rolling in one after another. Our nice manageable group of 9 last year was looking a lot bigger this year. I set the cap at 16, then another came in, then another and another. I just have a hard time telling the girls no, especially when I know how much they will get out of the program & experience. So, here we are with 22 girls – and it was a blast! I am a little horse & it will be very different than last year but hey, who’s to say that different is bad?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

