TAPER!

11 08 2008

Well, taper begins today. I am glad, but as always feeling like I should have done more . . .Oh well, at this point it is what it is. The big bummer is that with taper I have to cut back on calories : (!! I love my eating!!
I was talking about taper w/ one of my clients and he reminded me that my taper is still a lot of exercise for most. I will probably be at around 10 hours this week, down to 6 or 7 next and almost nothing the week of the race. I guess it’s all about perspective!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

