Great training day!

2 07 2008

Yesterday was just a fabulous training day! I needed that after the total bonk on Sat. and my run cut short by thunderstorms on Sunday. Kids were w/ my sister in law so I got in 32 miles on the bike, just under 9 miles run & 2100 yards swam. Woohoo for Tuesdays over the summer!
PLUS part of that 32 miles ridden was taking Nina on her FIRST ride up Mill Mountain. She has avoided it for as long as I have been training her but yesterday was the day! She did fabulous and didn’t think it was all that bad after the other torture I’ve put her through! 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

