My husband is THE BEST

30 06 2008

How many husbands out there would not only watch the kids while I spend 8 hours out riding on Sat. & 2 hours out running on Sunday but encourage & cheer you on?! Mine is the best, he encouraged me to do my training, gave me a pep talk when my ride went so very bad, then gently pushed me to do my run on Sunday when I was tired and lazy and didn’t want to do it. I’ll get to return the favor in Aug. & Sept. when he is in the thick of his IM training & I am either tapering or DONE! YAY!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

