Long swim

23 06 2008

Very nice long swim this morning, after a week of NO SWIMMING it’s good to be back home in the water again!!
Looking ahead I have been thinking about next year. I think I might skip the big race next year & just do local (read cheaper) races for the season. I want to go to St. Croix in 2010 to do the half iron there so that will take some saving up! One idea I had for next year was to work with the C-Different foundation to help a visually impared athlete do a (or a couple) triathlon. So, I might just start looking for a local visually impared person that is crazy enough to train along w/ me to do a couple of triathlons! So, if anybody knows of someone that might be interested let me know!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

