IM benifits

29 04 2008

I am either eating, or thinking about what I will be eating next. That is a huge bonus of IM training. I haven’t been on the scale in forever, I think I’m weighing in about the same, but I am finally getting tight again after a few months of post-IM squishy legs etc. So, here is my FAVORITE thing right now, my quinoa blend pasta mixed w/ som olive oil, parmesan cheese & spinach. I am eating it by the truckload right now. That and candy. Oh yeah and I just had to order a huge amount of $$$ worth of Hammer Nutrition stuff. Yummy : )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

