Bike Commuting

2 04 2008

Today I was a bike commuter! O-k, well I rode my bike to work for a few meetings then rode it home. My total count in 21 miles were 4 cars that chose not to stop at stop signs & instead almost ran me over, 1 ‘hey baby’ from our local homeless man, 3 dogs that tried to eat me (o-k, really they just barked really loud & scared me to death) & 3 ambulances – wow they are loud when you are on your bike.
It’s nice to be able to incorporate training into every day life but boy is it hazzardous!

I was feeling better yesterday & this morning but after a really busy & long day I am wiped w/ another sore throat. Mono sucks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

