Goals

17 02 2008

So I have decided on my goals for the season & beyond:
1) enjoy my training for Louisville & have balance between my training & homelife
2) have an amazingly fast bike split for Louisville, hopefully knock over an hour off my bike split from last year
3) improve my marathon split time by atleast 30 min, preferably around 45 min. to match my time at the abismal Disney marathon
4) place at one of the shorter races — any race, any top 3 place would be GREAT!!
5) help Anna to have a more successful triathlon this year
6) LONG TERM in the next 5 years, spend a year getting serious about my training & try to qualify for either KONA or Clearwater. –I have about 31/2 to 4 hours to knock off my IM time or around 1 1/2 to knock off my 1/2 IM time to get to this.

A girl has to dream big!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

